The members of the organizing and scientific committees are graduate students, postdocs and professors from three schools within the College of Sciences of Georgia Tech.

Organizing Committee

Jennifer Pentz (School of Biological Sciences), Pedro Márquez-Zacarías (School of Biological Sciences), Zijian Li (School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences), Gabi Steinbach (School of Physics), and Peter Conlin (School of Biological Sciences).

Scientific Committee

William Ratcliff  (School of Biological Sciences), Peter Yunker (School of Physics) and Chris Reinhard (School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences)

You can get in touch with us using the form below. We will contact you at the email provided.

[ninja_form id=1]